KALK BAY THEATRE

NOW SHOWING: ROCKING THE BAR

ROCKING THE BAR – Welcome to our local, the most spirited pub in the world, where the vibe and music is infectious, and everyone is welcome. Like most family run businesses, this pub has a legendary history, a story that has been passed down from one intoxicated pub crawler to the next. The history of the pub has become somewhat of an untouchable tale that the locals hold dear to their hearts, and they tell it with passion. It’s a feast for the senses, this 90 minute feel-good, foot-stomping, and engaging show is brimming with hits from artists such as Billy Joel, Queen, Beatles, Etta James, Whitney Houston and The Commitments to name but a few. Come ready to drink, sing and dance!

KALK BAY THEATRE

NOW SHOWING

NOW SHOWING

CIRQUE DU ROSE

STAND UP COMEDY
June 2024
Thursday June 20
8:00 pm - 9:15 pm LAYLA
Friday June 21
8:00 pm - 9:15 pm LAYLA
Saturday June 22
8:00 pm - 9:15 pm LAYLA
Sunday June 23
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm LAYLA
Tuesday June 25
8:00 pm - 9:30 pm CIRQUE DU ROSE
Thursday June 27
8:00 pm - 9:15 pm LAYLA
Friday June 28
8:00 pm - 9:15 pm LAYLA
Saturday June 29
8:00 pm - 9:15 pm LAYLA
July 2024
Wednesday July 3
8:00 pm - 9:45 pm ROCKING THE BAR
Friday July 5
8:00 pm - 9:45 pm ROCKING THE BAR
Saturday July 6
8:00 pm - 9:45 pm ROCKING THE BAR
Thursday July 11
8:00 pm - 9:45 pm ROCKING THE BAR
No event found!